Prayer for GOOD dreams

file000735317889

Dear Lord I come to you now and ask that you would give me a restful nights sleep. I now lay down all my cares and burdens before you. I know that as I sleep you are working on all my concerns. I know that you are a good Father and that all my needs will be taken care of in your time. I ask that my body, mind, soul and spirit would be covered under your precious blood. I ask that angels would surround me and my family as we sleep. Fill my dreams with healing thoughts. I ask that each minute that I sleep would be as an hour and that each hour would be as though I slept 10 hours. I pray that upon awakening I would feel refreshed and invigorated.

In Jesus name we pray.   amen

5 thoughts on “Prayer for GOOD dreams

    • Blessings to you Harmony! May each night be filled with much love and peace. Remember, even on nights when you don’t sleep well keep praising God all day long – it is the secret to an overcoming life. He knows what you are going through. Keep praising Him in faith no matter what.

  1. Thanks Jackie for that beautiful prayer to use at night. Are you still meeting at Step Back with the Women of Joy ministry or did you have to go elsewhere .Still praying for that group and the Depression group on Thursday night. Date: Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:08:39 +0000 To: danthemancallahan@live.com

Leave a Reply

