Prayer against STALKERS & others who HARASS YOU!

Is there someone in your life who is stalking you? Is there someone who emails, calls  or texts you even when you told them you don’t want to communicate with them? Then you are being stalked. I will not get into what to do or not to do as the following link has excellent advice.
http://stoponlinestalking.com/stop-online-stalking-blog/78-telling-the-stalker-to-stop.html

file6511307480439

What I do want you to know is that STALKING IS DEMONIC. When you have told someone you can no longer communicate with them and they continue to do so they are being used of Satan to disturb you. These people are mentally ill and emotionally unstable. They do not realize they are now a tool of Satan. They will say things like:

“You said we are friends.”

“You said you loved me.”

“You said you cared.”

“I thought you wanted a relationship with me.”

“You said you would never reject me.”

They will REMIND YOU of things you have said in the past to try to make you feel guilty, helpless, scared, upset and confused. Don’t fall for it. Don’t ever speak to them. You are speaking to a demon.

Remember, this is a spiritual battle. You CANNOT talk to demons – you must rebuke them. Here is a warfare prayer you can say out loud each day until the stalker stops calling or contacting you.

“You foul spirit of harassment and lies, I recognize that you are working through ____________. I now take authority over you in the name of Jesus and command that you leave me and my family alone. You have no power over me or my family. The plans that you have set out against me to try to communicate with me are broken at the cross in Jesus name. I tell you now foul demon I will NEVER HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU! You are an evil harassing spirit that is trying to torment me through this person. Each time you call, text or email me I will say this prayer and will ask heavenly angels to pierce you with the fire of God.  I now ask God to place his heavenly angels around my home, property and family. No evil will come near us. The Word of God tells me your weapons that are formed against  me WILL NOT PREVAIL – so leave me and my family alone now in Jesus name. I now cover myself, my family, my computer, my phone and all our household under the BLOOD OF JESUS.  I now sever all and any soul ties that are between me and ___________. The relationship is dead and always will be. I now declare this in Jesus name.    amen

15 thoughts on “Prayer against STALKERS & others who HARASS YOU!

  1. Jackie I am going to say this prayer. I have a woman stalking me and calling my job everyday. I’m always worried. I will say this prayer and leave it in God’s hands. Thank you.

    • Tanya, this prayer needs to be said everyday, several times a day until this demonic attack stops. Give it 2 weeks. If it continues then read all my posts on Fasting and Prayer and start fasting until this attack completely stops. Also, read all my posts on the Armor of God – put this on out loud daily. When you put on the Helmet of Salvation say out loud I Now Come Against this demonic stalking spirit. I rebuke you in Jesus name. You have no power over me or my family! Keep warfaring. It will stop. blessings

  2. I was going out with a girl for around 1 years on and off then she became abusive and wanted me to be with her, I decided i do not want any contact with her and informed her. After this, she kept stalking me for the last 6 months sending my abusive sms messages wishing me death and threatening to kill me, also tried to call me but never answered her, she stalked my family, and even threatened to come to my workplace to abuse me, started contacting people i know on fb to ask about me, contacted people at work telling them i was dating her and ask questions about me. I never replied to her since six month and never had any contact with her, but stalking became worse until she started to threaten to kill me and kill people i know. Finally decided to report her to the police. They called her and invited her to the station. However as of that I still do not know if she will stop or not. I started reading this prayer from today. I started believing that she is a DEMON.

  3. Wow…am so impressed by this message.I have had an ex stalking me for like 3 years now ,I seriously didn’t know how to handle him cos I thought’s it was just a physical harassment..thanks for drawing my attention to the fact that stalking is demonic….
    Am actually a prayer warrior but I guess I took it light with that stalker but from now am going to fire him really hard with prayer …

    • Benis, dealing with stalkers is very difficult. Read a proverb a day, this will give you the wisdom that you are needing to deal with this situation. I pray God gives you complete freedom in this situation. Blessings.

  4. I am going to use this prayer. I have had a stalker at my work for over 2 years. Since, I prayed spiritual Warfare prayers and always trusting the Lord, she doesn’t harass me directly, but will play it off by going to other places and seeing what I am doing from a distance. The momentum is going my way, but I know the demon in her won’t rest. Thank you.

    • Hi James, so glad that you are growing in the knowledge of the power of Spiritual Warfare. Yes, it DOES work, but we must be consistent. Please read all my posts on The Armor of God – you need to put this on daily. I believe you are fighting a spirit of Jezebel.(read my post) Blessings to you.

  5. Thank you Jackie O for your response. I’ve stayed away for years, she stays aways for years herself. Shes stolen from our parents when they were living, attempted to throw my mother out of her home after our father passed.

    Shes extremely delusional. She seeks no relationships with people only to use them as a tool against one another. At another time sent me a demand in an email to stay away from her and her daughters???

    For the life of me, I don’t go around any of them. Falsely accused me of trying to weasel my way in. Shes the one trying to weasel her way in. She stalks, after my mother passed away, she sent me emails speaking harshly of her, does this to her daughters too.

    She has sent x sister in laws emails speaking badly of her daughters projecting on them also. Alot of energy for causing problems. In on email years ago, she asks me if I’m going over the edge reading all of it.

    I wrote back stating thanks for sharing and cut her off. This was over seven years ago.

    Bizarre behavior.

  6. I have a half/sibling who had done this for years. She sends, emails, got a hold of my cell number and recently sent mail of really disturbing nature, projecting her behavior on me and my husband. Shes 20 years older than me. I don’t associate with her. Everything is done on a legal matter and through my attorney.

    She lies about everyone and everything. Gaslights.

    Shes been using fbook also to try and contact relatives that don’t even know her.

      • Hope, you are doing the right thing. This relative is very sick and needs the Lord. Best thing is to pray for her salvation. Having no contact at all is the smart thing to do. Blessings and peace to you.

  7. I met a woman at church who has been stalking me spiritually. I feel her spirit at night and I dream about her constantly. I am revolted by her and always have been, but for some reason she latched on to me and is clinging each day to my spirit. I’ve tried to pray every bondage-breaking prayer using the blood of Jesus. I feel like she is really trying to be my soulmate or something. It’s hellish. Please help.

    • Katherine, read all my posts on the Armor of God. Put it on OUTLOUD DAILY. You will say this daily: “I now come against this stalking and tormenting spirit. I command that you return to where you came from. Your demonic powers were broken at the cross in Jesus name. I break all soul ties between me and this woman. I now sever them in the name and power of Jesus Christ. Satan every plan you set out against me is now broken in the power and authority of Jesus Christ.”

      As you put on your armor daily and confess this daily it will stop. It may take a week or two, but it will stop. Let me know how it goes. blessings.

  8. Thanks for bringing awareness to the demon of stalking.As a child at 9 yes.old I felt that this demon would make itself annuisance to my life and now still at 50 yrs. Old This spirit stills trys me through many individuals.I am now seeking Total Deliverance from Satan’s diobolical attacks against me in this way.So thank you for helping us to accept that this is not just in our minds.Sometimes the stalker will make that statement that is just all in your mind……thanks

Leave a Reply

