What Adulterers want YOU to KNOW about PROTECTING your MARRIAGE

file0001899996475If you are married, engaged or are hoping that one day you will be married you must read the book CLOSE CALLS by Dave Carder. This book was written after Dave had counseled for many years and found out what the Adulterers revealed to him before, during and after the affairs. It then clearly lays out the pitfalls in EVERY marriage – because they are there. He then guides us to understand how to AVOID adultery, AVOID the ADULTERER and AVOID losing your soul ETERNALLY.

THIS is one book you cannot put down. It will save YOUR marriage or the MARRIAGE OF someone YOU know. Buy it for YOURSELF, buy if for your kids, buy it for your FRIENDS. JUST BUY IT! You will not be disappointed.

This book is available on line through Amazon Books.

13 thoughts on “What Adulterers want YOU to KNOW about PROTECTING your MARRIAGE

  1. Hello Jackie please pray for my marriage. We have been having financial problems as I have not been working as a stay at home dad. One day she came home and said our relationship was over.
    Please pray for us! I have taken on the Amour of god as part of my prayers to god!
    Thank you.

    • God bless you Izak, I am now having our prayer team lift up your name before our Father in heaven. Please read all my posts on The Armor of God, Fasting and spiritual warfare. You are not battling against a person but against a demonic stronghold of adultery and divorce. We are standing with you in faith for the reconciliation of your marriage.

      • Thank you Jackie god bless you!
        I pray the Armour of God every morning and thank the lord every day. I have also started fasting I have forgone watching TV. While my wife is watching Tv I go to the bedroom and pray!
        your web page is geeked with wonderful prayers. God bless!

    • Prayer of protection fm
      Ps121:1-8 niv

      I lift up my eyes to the mountains— where does my help come from?

      2. My help comes from the Lord , the Maker of heaven and earth.

      3. He will not let your foot slip— He who watches over you will not slumber;

      4. indeed, He who watches over Israel will neither slumber nor sleep.

      5. The Lord watches over you— the Lord is your shade at your right hand;

      6. the sun will not harm you by day, nor the moon by night.

      7. The Lord will keep you from all harm— He will watch over your life;

      8. the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.

  2. Please pray for my marriage and my husband. He has been having affairs for over a year now. I have just learned he has an appointment with a divorce lawyer. I have been praying and doing what I believe the Lord has been asking me to do, stay with the marriage and do good. I ask you please to lift my situation up in prayer.

    • Jennifer-
      God will comfort and give you clarity through this trial. The Lord created marriage to be a perfect eternal wheel where a man loves his wife like Jesus loves the church and the wife submits to her husband as her comparable equal. If one alters the Lord’s plan the wheel becomes wobbly and falters. I pray you look to God who will guide you in His perspective rather than trying to live as we all sometimes do, in our narrow perspective. He only wants love and goodness for you. HE has a great plan for you and will see your completion. Pray for your husband to receive the same clarity – what he seeks is a temporal deception. Be strong in your faith always. You are a child of God.

      Rick – A Mountain Streams Prayer Team Member

  3. Pray for my inner healing and restoration. I want my marriage restored after a turbulent time of deceit ,separation and hate. I do not feel anything for my spouse. Am just holding on for God to help me.

    • Will pray that she forgives him completely as forgiveness doesn’t make him right but it frees her from unforgiveness – A Prayer Team Member

      My daily prayer..

      In Jesus’ mighty name, I forgive __ for hurting me

      In Jesus’ mighty name, I release __ to the Lord, for Him to minister to __.

      I bless __

      In the mighty name of Jesus, amen

Leave a Reply

